I Never Thought

I really did’nt think of being a blogger before. I was such a big opposition on the blogging activity. I also had the impression of blogging being a scam as I really don’t know the things about and behind it.

But I do love writing even before. And I am an emotional author. I love to express my emotions through the strike of my fingers in a computer’s keyboard. I sometimes use pen and paper for the same intention.

Until my friend invited me to do my writing on-line instead. Not bad. I am now having fun with it. I have written a lot posts and I know I’ll be counting more.

One response to this post.

  1. wow nice template nmn to bru love it lam mo mas maganda mag monetize ng wp blogs kaso u need to buy a host pra maging .com eh 🙂

    mas mrami daw oppps pag wp 😀 hihih

    Reply

Leave a Reply

