Temporarily Loss of Vision

It’s been two days since I lost the other pair of my eyes – my eyeglasses. Two days of headaches, two days of almost blurred vision.

I remember wearing it last during our lunch break last Monday and I am confident that it is only in the canteen I have left it. I have asked the cashier in the afternoon if something has been surrendered but she replied “none”.

I just let the day passed, and another one more day ended without my eyeglasses as I was on leave yesterday. Just this morning when I inquired about it at the Human Resources Department and Bingo!  It was there since the day it slips off my fingers.

It may seem non-sense at all but it makes a lot to me.  Thanks to Miss Rizza and Miss Joanne for keeping at safe.

Leave a Reply

