Busy… Too Busy…

It’s month-end once again. A moment where all the office pressures unite.

Every month-end, a lot of ill feelings coming out.

I feel a pain in my chest, my shoulders, sometimes in my tummy.

I am having an intense headache.I am bleeding at times. I feel mentally tortured. I feel negative.

I don’t know if these things were still an “it’s all in the mind thing”.

But I guess that’s how an accountant is destined to live.

Chasing after deadlines of the month-end reporting, dealing with the numbers most of the time.

Can I be an actress instead or a super model? Nahhh…

This is reality… this is my life… sigh!

Leave a Reply

