Discriminated Me

Lately, I felt the world has deprived me of fairness as I became a victim of discrimination. I was left out not knowing the real reasons behind. I don’t know to whom I should believe in. My questions remain not clearly answered. Issues raised were not given attention and yet unresolved till this time.

I guess it is but the result of politics at work. Sometimes you will really feel bitter about things or even worst – you will be misinterpreted and you will come out as the accused person instead.

I just hope in time people would know the real meaning of the word “fair” it may be short and simple but it weighs as heavy as your conscience.

Leave a Reply

